The Lark and Listening Room are run by a dedicated Board of Directors.

Our current Board of Directors are as follows:

Dave Rippe- President

Matt Fong- Vice-President

Scott Kvols- Treasurer

Heather Witte- Secretary

Craig Dewalt

Bruce Batterson

Bruce Cutright

Hannah Jensen-Heitmann

Andy & Jo Springer

Cara Kimberly is the Executive Director of the Listening Room Series and The Lark.